# Approved 02/26/18

# Elections Committee Minutes for 5, February 2018 Pool Pavilion 5:30 p.m.

## 1. Call Meeting to Order.

Meeting was called to order at 5:30 p.m.

Present were members Mike DeAngelis and Dayne Yancy. Also, in attendance: Grace Wollemann (acting secretary).

#### 2. Candidates.

The following names were selected as candidates:

Carolyn Davenport Doug Fethke Patrick Hedland Janusz Kocol Bob Lewis Chuck Lightner Ronan Chris Murphy

Keith Nette Karna Pach

Terry Powell- Beckwell Jack Throckmorton Anthony Ziegler

#### 3. Meet the Candidates.

There will be two "Meet the Candidate" forums: Saturday, May 12, 2018 – 1pm to 3pm. Friday, May 18, 2018 – 7pm to 9pm.

#### 4. Documents reviewed

Election committee members reviewed Business Policy A-15 and the candidate letter.

### 5. Adjournment.

**MEETING** adjourned at 6:10 p.m.

The next elections committee meeting will be held at 5:30 p.m. on February 26, 2018 in the Pool Pavilion.